• 11 Tales Begin After The World Ends

    11 Tales Begin After The World Ends

About this Bundle

11 Tales Begin After The World Ends

Masters of the Sun By Michael Kingswood

The Rift By Kim Antieau

Wakinyan's Valley By Debbie Mumford

A Rough New World By Harvey Stanbrough

The Lark By Harambee K. Grey-Sun

Dystopia By Charles Eugene Anderson

A Need To Breathe By Perry A Wilson

The Last Girl Guide By Karen Wrighton

Ultraviolet By Joseph Robert Lewis

Terra Incognita By Karen L. Abrahamson

Battlenaut Crucible By Robert Jeschonek

Pay a minimum of $3.99 USD and receive all 11 ebooks. This option is also available at Kobo, Amazon, iBooks, and Barnes & Noble.

Buy Now!


Click one of the Buy buttons below to start your purchase.
Advantages of buying the bundle directly from BundleRabbit:
  • Name your own price (minimum $3.99 USD)
  • You have the option of downloading individual ebooks within box set.
  • Authors receive a larger royalty percentage.

This bundle is available for $3.99 USD as a box set directly from Kobo.

When you purchase from Kobo the box set will be automatically delivered to your Kobo ereader or Kobo app.


You can purchase this box set for $3.99 USD at Amazon.

Amazon will automatically deliver the box set to your Kindle ereader or Kindle app when you buy from Amazon.


The box set is available for $3.99 USD at Barnes & Noble.

Barnes & Noble will deliver your purchase directly to your Nook ereader.


For $3.99 USD you can purchase this bundle as a box set from iBooks.

Apple will deliver your purchase directly to your iPhone, iPad or other Apple product capable of running iBooks.